rihanna: rockstar 101!

May 25, 2010

I love Rihanna‘s music. I love Rihanna’s videos. I love Rihanna’s style. However, I’m over her interpretation of being “dark” and “edgy”. If she can’t get more creative than striking strange poses while wearing couture outfits, then I’m over her. She’s done it so many times already that I don’t care. Dance, come up with a storyline, do something different! And don’t even get me started on the abundant illuminati/freemason references she is once again promoting. This video did nothing for me. Hopefully Te Amo will be more refreshing.

One Response to “rihanna: rockstar 101!”

  1. Shaina Says:

    I hated this video! It was creepy! I only watched it once and I will never watch it again. And hell yeah she got illuminati/freemason written all over this. Especially with the horns she is wearing towards the end its like the mason horn, eh!
    Shame shame RiRi


Leave a Reply

