kiely williams: spectacular!

April 7, 2010

Our favorite Cheetah Girl (y/n?) is showing her… tail. Kiely Williams, the lead lisp from 3LW, throws class out of the window for her new song and video Spectacular. I don’t know if there is an album following this or what, but I won’t waste my time Wikipedia’ing her, because nobody’s really checking for her. Right?

I think what is most shocking (never mind the obviously high budget) is that there was no warning. One day you’re strutting like you mean it in the Cheetah Girls Movie, then you disappear, and NOW you’re hoing around with a guy that looks like a muppet. I just… Okay?

Don’t judge me, but I do kind of like the beat and think the chorus is slightly catchy.

Leave a Reply

