dan black (feat. kid cudi): symphonies!

March 30, 2010

I really like Dan Black‘s music! I’ve been feeling his stuff since before he had a Wikipedia page and he was definitely on my summer playlists. Get into it. I’m happy he’s popular (I mean, relatively) now. I am slightly 2000 & late on this video for Symphonies, but I don’t care. I love it. Maybe I’m the only one, but it was a beautiful video to me. Something about it being Rihanna’s Umbrella with heavenly strings in the background, with cool visuals to go along with it got to me. I had an emotional moment. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

