lady gaga & beyonce: telephone!

March 12, 2010

It’s the moment you (gays) guys have all been waiting for! Don’t choke on your popcorn ladies. Here’s Lady Gaga featuring Lady BeyBey with Telephone!

I think… they’re both doing too much as always and I’m confused. It was cool, but I’m not fawning over it like I know everyone else is.

I didn’t want to see Gaga prancing around in her panniez, but that is life (I guess).  At least know she’s all woman (yay?). Also, why was she a lesbian when she was locked up? Is she gonna run away with Bey and have a lezzlie affair? Hmm…

Speaking of Beyoncé, her doing Gaga-style choreography was a little awkward to me. I was not feeling the beginning too much, but I liked it more as it progressed. Once they’re in the diner, I liked it a lot. I really love the massacre at the restaurant. Overall, the video was good. I’m entertained. What do you think?

6 Responses to “lady gaga & beyonce: telephone!”

  1. moc5 Says:

    I just don’t get the video overall… lol are you able to offer an explaination?

  2. moc5 Says:

    oh it seems like(speaking on what you said about gaga style choreography) it kinda looks like they swithced off styles. last vid seemed more like beyonce choreo

  3. Nick Says:

    I have no explanation! I just know it was a continuation of her Paparazzi video. So she killed her boyfriend in that video, and went to jail in this one. I don’t know how Beyonce came into the mix. But apparently they wanna kill more people. lol

    I agree, last video Bey shined because the choreo was her style. And vice versa.

  4. Kristen Says:

    i have no words.

  5. Kristen Says:

    Uhhhhh I can’t decide. Good way, I guess. It was literally the most random thing I’ve seen in a long, long time.


Leave a Reply

