he’s going: in!

March 9, 2010

After three sentencing dates, a dental job, and one building burning down, Lil’ Wayne has finally been sentenced to a year in prison. All I’m saying is I hope they give the man decent food and Twitter! I don’t know your life, but his Hallmark card inspirational quotes give me so much life.

Maybe Nicki Minaj, Wheelchair Jimmy and the rest of the Young (rejects) Money will come visit him every Saturday! That’s exciting. Unfortunately for Nicki, I don’t think Riker’s allows any sideburn action. Darn!

Well, Weezy, if you behave you could get out in eight months! Do it for the kids, bruh! We need you out here, real rap. I just… I just don’t know how to go on without you. I can’t right now, give me a moment.

Leave a Reply

