tran-wreck: naomi campbell!

March 2, 2010

Apparantly Naomi Campbell is on the run today! She reportedly slapped and/or punched her limo driver, then got out of the car and made a run for it. She was last seen running away from the scene in Midtown, on 58th and 2nd. Wow, I’m so shocked! Who would have guessed Naomi Campbell had a bad temper? I bet Tyra knew.

This makes me a little upset, because I’m pretty sure I was walking home from school around this time, and I walked down 2nd today. This means I barely missed the incident. I would have been all over that! I would have tried to sneak a picture of her running like a gazelle into the distance (or Queens or the Westside or wherever she ran). She probably would’ve punched me, too.

SOURCE

2 Responses to “tran-wreck: naomi campbell!”

  1. Kristen Says:

    Kim (my roomie) and I are having quite a laugh over this bit of news. Too bad I didnt walk past her on second avenue today either.

  2. teeka Says:

    this is some funny a$$ stuff! lol


Leave a Reply

