david guetta (feat. kid cudi): memories!

February 18, 2010

If they played this at the club, I’d be fist pumpin’ like there’s no tomorrow. Probably something like this.

I love this song and this video! I had no idea it was the new single from David Guetta‘s album, One Love. This was one of my favorites from the album when I first heard it back in the summer. I put it on my October Playlist. It’s a nice fusion of Hip-Hop and House music (hip-house anyone?), and it’s definitely a party starter. I know first hand from… driving while it’s playing in my car. If this doesn’t get you dancing, you’re not a good person.

Move over I Gotta Feeling, this song needs to be the next club anthem. I mean, who can’t relate to it? We’ve all been a little crazy, but the nights have been memorable!

Leave a Reply

